2018 أحدث الساخنة وحدة بيع تقنية أي بيكون مع لمسافات طويلة مستديرة منارة بلوتوث Ble4.0 مصغرة تقنية أي بيكون

مكان المنشأ:
قوانغدونغ, الصين (البر الرئيسى)
اسم العلامة التجارية:
COMFAST
رقم الموديل:
CF-B1
شرائح:
CC2540
ذاكرة:
32G
شهادة:
ROHS
مزود الطاقة:
1.8-3.6V
التخزين قابل للمسح:
بني في 256K بايت
النظام::
دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7.0+ والروبوت 4.3+
قدرة العرض:
1000000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
تفاصيل التعبئة
مربع العام
ميناء
SHENZHEN
المهلة:
2-25أيام

2015 أحدث الساخنة وحدة بيع تقنية أي بيكون مع لمسافات طويلة مستديرة منارة بلوتوث Ble4.0 مصغرة تقنية أي بيكون

CF-B1

وصف المنتج

وصف

يستخدم تقنية أي بيكون بلوتوث 4.0 تقنية BLE; يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد الأماكن المغلقة. مجموعة البحث هو ما يصل الى 50M. حجمها صغير مثل العملة التي يمكن وضعها بسهولة في الداخل. يمكن للمستخدمين تغيير كود التقشير لها, القدرة المرسلة, وظائف مخصصة أخرى. لديه بحكم الرد السريع وأقل الإختفاء

المميزات

المميزات

  • مستقل يعمل كما هو تقنية أي بيكون, ليس مطلوبا المضيف الخارجي.
  • تطبيق للإعلان والمكان
  • المدمج في كلمة الاقتران لمنع الآخرين لتعديل إعدادات
  • دعم تخصيص التكوين تقنية أي بيكون الخاصة بك بما في ذلك UUID الخ.
  • تردد الإعلان يمكن أن يكون شكلي
  • الامتثال لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية ومعايير CE

_01.jpg_02.jpg_03.jpg_04.jpg_05.jpg

 

نبذة عن الشركة

MOKOSmart – منارة الذكية ومنتج اللوحات الإلكترونية المطبوعة في شنتشن الصين

 

تأسست في عام 2006, MOKOSmart هو التكنولوجيا مرحبا دائرة المجلس، و بلوتوث منارة تقنية أي بيكون OEM الصانع الذي لديه القدرة على R&D ومصنع يقع فى شنتشن فى الصين.

التأكيد على الشركة, صناعي, الفضاء والدفاع قطاعات السوق, توفير أجهزة النظام جزءا لا يتجزأ من الصناعة والخدمات التقنية ذات الصلة. تغطي مكان فوق 1,2000 مربع. متر, ونحن التعاقد على الأقل 150 أعضاء الفريق و 5 المهندسين. يمتلك أعمالنا 3 خطوط الإنتاج و 2 عالية السرعة لصناعة السيارات في SMT المعدات. لدينا الروافد الانتاج الشهرية 30,000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. جميع منتجاتنا هي CE, FCC, وبنفايات مصدقة. منذ عصر تأسيس بلدنا, أننا قد حققنا تقدما في التطور التكنولوجي, تصنيع, تسويق, والدعم.

لوحة الدوائر نوعية مهمة حقا عند النظر فلاش جزءا لا يتجزأ الصناعي ومنتجات التخزين DRAM. وهذا هو السبب لماذا MOKOSmart بتصنيع كل منتجاتنا في منطقتنا المجلس مصنع لتصنيع بنيت لهذا الغرض. بالإضافة إلى, نحن تصميم وبناء خط الإنتاج لدينا لتعزيز فعالية التصنيع وضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة في منتجاتنا.

تركز MOKOSmart على الجيش و الدرجة التجارية اللوحات الإلكترونية المطبوعة. أكبر قوتها تعتمد على خبرتنا في مجال المنتجات الإلكترونية حلبة المجلس والعملاء’ التطبيق في هذه السنوات, ولدينا الخبرة الكاملة لتقديم المساعدة والدعم للعملاء من مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات.

تقنية أي بيكون هو منتج آخر والتي تنتج MOKOSmart, لدينا الأجهزة والبرمجيات المهندسين الذين كنت متخصص جدا في أجهزة Android و iOS تطوير تطبيقات جوال, على الأقل 50 موظف المختص في وحدة التصنيع تصنيع تسويق منارة بسرعة عالية حتى نتمكن من التأكد من العملاء والحصول على السلع على وجه السرعة, فإن موظفينا QC والمهندسين تنفيذ العملية الاختبار قبل تسليم المنتجات لضمان أن كل وظائف محيط منارة فعال, جميع الأجهزة تقنية أي بيكون لدينا هي FCC,CE وشهادات بنفايات.

“الجودة أولا, العملاء الحرجة, تجدر الاشارة الى الخدمة!” غير إرشاداتنا. مع الصراحة, التعاون, الرضا وتحسن كما هدفنا النهائي, ونحن نحاول دائما لتقديم خدمة رائعة وبناء الأدوات المبتكرة ذات نوعية جيدة للمشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن الآن بنينا علاقة تجارية مع عدد من العملاء من الولايات المتحدة, الاتحاد الأوروبي, أستراليا, معظم آسيا وأفريقيا. الآن, ونحن على استعداد للتعاون أعمق مع العملاء في الخارج يقودها المنافع المشتركة. أيضا, بالاضافة, نرحب تجار التجزئة في الاتصال لتوزيع المنتجات.

حتى في حال كنت تركز على أي من البنود في, يمكنك الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات إضافية. سوف تعتز أي أسئلة.

 

R&D القدرات

 

لدينا R&فريق D يحتوي أشخاص من ذوي الخبرة مع تجربة تعاونية واسعة من مجال عملهم. انهم محملة مسبقا مع معدات البحث والتطوير ممتازة لضمان مستوى عال من الانتاج.

وكانت جودة المنتج والابتكار السر الحقيقي لإنجازاتنا. وقد تابعت وكيستار غاية نظم الجودة والإدارة البيئية مثل ISO9000, ISO14001, EC, CCC جنبا إلى جنب مع بنفايات.

هناك المهنية تصميم البيت, R&مركز D, محطة معالجة العفن ومصنع الجمعية التي تمكننا من معالجة أمر الإنتاج كبير في الشهر بنجاح.

 

 

810-1

سوق منارات أفكارا أبلغ عن

 

بلوتوث LE منارة سوق لتضخيم مع نمو سنوي مركب بلغ 22.0% من عند 2017-2025

 

اعتمادا علي الأخيرة تقرير أبحاث السوق نشرت من قبل البحث المصداقية, “قرب منارة سوق(من منصة التشغيل (المصدر المفتوح, المصدر مغلقة), عن طريق استخدام النهائي (التجزئه, عامة البنى التحتية, الآخرين)) سوق – نمو, المشترين المحتملين والمناظر الطبيعية التنافسية, 2017-2025″, التسويق بيكون السوق متوقع ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب 22.0% من عند 2017 إلى 2025.

كامل أبلغ عن هو على السوق في http://www.credenceresearch.com/report/bluetooth-beacon-market

سوق

أفكارا


ظهرت تقنيات الاتصالات المتنقلة واللاسلكية
بشكل جذري في الاخير عقود قليلة. نمو وتطور ويقدر الاتصالات الخلوية تقدما في النمو خطوة إلى الأمام في ال مستقبل سنوات, مراقبة تبني فوق كل تطبيقات مختلفة. صناعة التجزئة هي واحدة مثل العمودية باتساق العمل من أجل ترفيع هم خبرة المشتري بواسطة نشر أحدث نماذج المشاركة. بعض منهم مثير للإعجاب لوحات LED, لوحات تفاعلية, وتحليلات الوجه /التعرف على. وهذا يجعل من قطاع تجارة التجزئة بقوة اعدة للعميل التفاعل التقنيات فمثلا, قرب منارة. منارة هي واحدة من العديد من تقنيات الاتصالات اللاسلكية المتقدمة في الآونة الأخيرة باستخدام والتي التجزئة شركات (التجار) يستطيع تتوافق مع هم الزبائن.الالتسويق بيكون السوق لديها رأيت جدير بالملاحظة نمو منذ الاول لها المقدمة في السنة 2013. محيط منارة يأتي مع بلوتوث الطاقة منخفضة (بليه) ولديه ثبت أن واضحة قناة اتصال في اتجاه واحد. التسويق بيكونليالي متاحة لكل من المصادر المفتوحة ومنصة مصدر مغلقة و حينئذ, قابل للاستخدام ل عدد من تطبيقات. وعلاوة على ذلك, ال التركيب و التشغيل تكلفة منارة الذكية جدا من السهل على الجيب أصنعه دائم الحل لتجارة التجزئة الأعمال, لذلك زيادة تعزيز علامة تجارية إعلان. الشركات هي عن طيب خاطر استخدام هذا الجديد استراتيجية ل جذاب زبائنهم. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, تقنية أي بيكون يجد تطبيقه في الأماكن العامة مثل منافذ الهواء, أنظمة مواقف السيارات الآلية, التنقل داخل المباني وغيرها ل قيادة الناس بتوفير معلومات مهمة مباشرة إلى هم الهواتف المحمولة.محيط منارة ومجزأة السوق وفقا لل برنامج, الاستخدام النهائي, والجغرافيا. بواسطة منصة, منارة ويصنف كما مفتوحة المصدر قرب منارةالصورة ومغلقة المصدر بلوتوث LE منارة. المصدر المفتوح تقنية أي بيكون وعادة ما تكون ينطبق على منصة الروبوت, فيما أكد مصدر مغلقة منارة وتنتشر لIOS THE. وفقا ل الاستخدام النهائي للتجزئة, التسويق بيكونالصورة تصنف للبيع بالتجزئة, عامة منطقة, وغيرها من التطبيقات. الجزء التطبيقات الأخرى قد يتضمن تنقلات داخلية و الصحة ذات الصلة تطبيقات.

في جميع أنحاء العالم, الولايات المتحدة الامريكية يؤدي وعموما منارة سوق. أوروبا نجحت أمريكا الشمالية بليه منارة سوق, عند مراعاة إيرادات. آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ومن المتوقع إلى بدا كما أسرع ارتفاع سوق ل قرب منارة تقنية كنتيجة ل كبير احتمال قطاع التجزئة. محيط منارة السوق مقدر إلى تنمو جوهريا في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ في ال توقعات فترة من الزمن.

رؤى تنافسية:

 

بليه منارة سوق مازال في تقريرها ناشئ المسرح, مع قليلة بلدان رؤية هم استغلال. السوق يشمل كبير رقم ال صناع, مع الأغلبية معهم التركيز على خلق كفاءة الطاقة BTLE منارةق على أساس منصة مفتوحة المصدر. تقنية أي بيكون المنتجين فمثلا, أروبا (على بعد هيوليت باكارد شركة المشاريع), Estimote, شركة, انحراف, شركة, Kontakt.io, شبكات دائرة نصف قطرها, شركة, BlueCats, شبكات تحسس الأزرق, Glimworm منارة, استشعار بيرغ GmbH المزيد, البعض الآخر هي تعزيز التكنولوجيا من خلال زيادة عمر البطارية و الحصول على أفضل إضافي تقني تخصيص مثل نطاق التشغيل. مختلف كبير إستراتيجية المتخذة بشأن في السوق أفراد هو بناء أقل تكلفة محيط منارة لتجارة التجزئة الصغيرة شرائح.

 

مرئي اتجاهات

 

مواصلة الجهود التي يبذلها قطاع تجارة التجزئةفي اتجاه أفضل بكثير زبون محادثة
تحسين عالمي قناة المبيعات في محاولة ل احتفظ و تكبير المبيعات
ثابت النمو في الاتصالات اللاسلكية طالما ال الهاتف الخلوي تقنية
انتبه على في ازدياد منطقة تطبيق قرب منارةالصورة

 

 

 

لديك أي طلب, يرجى مراسلتنا على التحقيق دون أي تردد!

هويتي سكايب هو comfast10

 

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

2018 Newest hot selling Ibeacon Module with long distance round Beacon bluetooth Ble4.0 mini Ibeacon

Place of Origin:
Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name:
COMFAST
Model Number:
CF-B1
Chipset:
CC2540
Memory:
32G
Certification:
ROHS
Power Supply:
1.8-3.6V
Erasable Storage:
Built in 256k Byte
System::
iOS 7.0+ and Android 4.3+
Supply Ability:
1000000 Piece/Pieces per Month
Packaging Details
general box
Port
SHENZHEN
Lead Time:
2-25days

   2015 Newest hot selling Ibeacon Module with long distance round Beacon Bluetooth Ble4.0 mini Ibeacon

CF-B1

Product Description

Description

IBeacon uses Bluetooth 4.0 BLE technology; it can help you locate indoor. The searching range is up to 50m. Its small size like a coin that can be easily placed indoors. Users can change its paring code, transmitted power, and other customized functions. It has a virtue of quick respond and less Latency

Features

Features

  • Run standalone as iBeacon, the External host is not required.
  • Application for advertisement and location
  • Built-in pairing password to prevent others to modify the settings 
  • Support customize your own iBeacon configuration including UUID etc.
  • Advertising frequency can be configurable
  • Compliance with FCC and CE standards

_01.jpg_02.jpg_03.jpg_04.jpg_05.jpg

 

Company Overview

MOKOSmart – Smart Beacon and Printed Circuit Board Producer In Shenzhen China

 

Founded in the year 2006, MOKOSmart is a hi-technology Circuit board and Bluetooth Beacon iBeacon OEM Manufacturer which has the ability of R&D and manufactory situated in Shenzhen China.

Emphasizing the enterprise, industrial, aerospace and defense market segments, provide industrial embedded system devices and relevant technical services. Covering a place of above 1,2000 sq. meters, We hired at least 150 team members and 5 engineers. Our business possesses 3 production lines and 2 high-speed auto-SMT equipment. Our monthly output reaches 30,000 pcs. All of our products are CE, FCC, and ROHS certified. Since our founding, we have progressed in technological development, manufacturing, marketing, and support.

Circuit board Quality is really important when considering industrial embedded flash and DRAM storage products. That’s the reason why MOKOSmart manufactures each of our products in our own purpose-built Board manufacturing factory. besides, we designed and built our production line to enhance manufacturing effectiveness and guarantee the highest quality of our products.

MOKOSmart centered on military and commercial grade Printed Circuit Board. Its greatest strength is dependant on our experience in Electronic Circuit Board products and customers’ application in these years, and we have entire expertise to help and support clients from a variety of industries.

iBeacon is another product which MOKOSmart produce, we have hardware and software engineers who’re very specialist in Android and iOS mobile app development, with at least 50 competent employees in the manufacturing unit manufacture Marketing Beacon at high speed so that we can make sure customers will get the goods promptly, Our QC staff and engineers will perform the testing operation before the products delivered to ensure that each Perimeter Beacon functions effectively, all our iBeacon devices are FCC,CE and RoHS certificated.

“Quality First, Customer Critical, Service Uppermost!” is our guidelines. with candor, innovation, satisfaction and improvement as our final goal, we always try to provide fantastic service and build innovative good quality items for our buyers worldwide.

We now have built business relationship with a number of customers from the United States, the EUROPEAN UNION, Australia, Most of Asia and Africa. Now, we are ready for even deeper cooperation with abroad clients driven by common benefits. Also, in addition, we welcome retailers to contact for product distribution.

So in the event that you’re focused on any of our items, you can contact us for additional information. Any questions will be treasured.

 

R&D Capacity

 

Our R&D team contains experienced people with broad cooperative experience of their field. They’re pre-loaded with excellent Research and Development equipment to guarantee a high standard of output.

The product quality and innovation have been the true secret to our achievement. Luckystar has highly followed Quality and Environmental Management Systems like ISO9000, ISO14001, CE, CCC along with RoHS.

There are professional Design House, R&D Center, Mould processing plant and Assembly plant that enable us to successfully address large production order per month.

 

 

810-1

Beacons Market Insights Report

 

Bluetooth LE Beacon Market To Inflate With A CAGR Of 22.0% From 2017-2025

 

Depending on the latest market research report published by Credence Research, “Proximity Beacon Market(by Operating Platform (Open Source, Closed Source), By End-use (Retail, Public Infrastructures, Others)) Market – Growth, Prospective Buyers and Competitive Landscape, 2017-2025″, Marketing Beacon market is expected to grow at a CAGR 22.0% from 2017 to 2025.

The full report is on the market at http://www.credenceresearch.com/report/bluetooth-beacon-market

Market

Insights


Mobile and wireless communication technologies have emerged
drastically in the last few decades. Growth and development of advanced cellular communication is estimated to grow a step forward in the future years, observing adoption all over different application. The retail industry is one such vertical consistently working towards upgrading their buyer experience by deploying newer engagement models. Some of them are interesting LED billboards, interactive billboards, and facial analytics/recognition. This makes the retail industry strongly promising for customer interaction technologies for example, Proximity Beacon. Beacon is one of the many wireless communication techniques developed in recent times using which the retail firms (merchants) can correspond with their customers.TheMarketing Beacon market has seen noticeable growth since its first introduction in the year 2013. Perimeter Beacon comes with Bluetooth low energy (BLE) and has proven to be a straightforward one-way communication channel. Marketing Beacons are available for both open source and closed source platform and so, can be used for a number of applications. On top of that, the installation and operating cost of Smart Beacon is very easy on the pocketbook making it a lasting solution for the retail businesses, therefor further enhancing brand advertising. Companies are willingly using this new strategy for engaging their customers. What’s more, iBeacon finds its application in public places such as air-ports, automatic parking systems, navigation inside the buildings and others to lead the people by providing important information straight to their mobile phones.Perimeter Beacon market is segmented in accordance with platform, end-use, and geography. By the platform, Beacon is classed as open source Proximity Beacons and closed source Bluetooth LE Beacon. Open source iBeacon usually are applicable for android platform, while the closed source Beacon is deployed for IOS OS. In accordance with the end-use segmentation, Marketing Beacons are classified for retail, public area, and other applications. The other applications segment may include indoor navigations and health-related applications.

All over the world, The USA leads the overall Beacon market. Europe succeeds the North American BLE Beacon market, when considering revenue. Asia-Pacific is predicted to appear as the fastest rising market for Proximity Beacon technology as a result of big prospect of the retail industry. Perimeter Beacon market is estimated to grow substantially in Asia Pacific in the forecast period of time.

Competitive Insights:

 

BLE Beacon market is still in its nascent stage, with a few countries seeing their utilization. The market includes a big number of makers, with the majority of them concentrating on creating power efficient BTLE Beacons based on open source platform. iBeacon producers for example, Aruba (a Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Company), Estimote, Inc., Gimbal, Inc., Kontakt.io, Radius Networks, Inc., BlueCats, Blue Sense Networks, Glimworm Beacon, Sensorberg GmbH, yet others are promoting the technology by increasing battery life and getting better additional technical specification like operating range. A different significant strategy taken on by the market members is building lower-cost Perimeter Beacon for small retail segments.

 

Visible Trends

 

Continue efforts by the retail industryin the direction of far better customer conversation
Improving universal sales channel in an effort to keep and enlarge the sales
Constant growth in wireless communication as well as the cell phone technology
Pay attention to increasing the application area of Proximity Beacons

 

 

 

For your any demand, please send us an inquiry without any hesitation!

My skype ID is comfast10

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *