سياسة الخصوصية ledtechnologiesintl

جنرال لواء

مرحبا بكم في موقع ويب ledtechnologiesintl. خصوصيتك مهمة جدا لledtechnologiesintl وكانت دائما. لذلك قمنا بوضع سياسة الخصوصية التي تغطي الطريق التي نجمعها, استعمال, الكشف عن وتخزين البيانات الخاصة بك. تأكد من ان نتوقف لحظة للتآلف مع ممارسات الخصوصية لدينا وعلينا أن نعرف إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

أثناء زيارته لموقع ledtechnologiesintl, قد نطلب منك أن تسجل و / أو توفير المعلومات التي تحدد لك شخصيا (“معلومات شخصية”) لأغراض التفاعل مع موقعنا, بما فيها, فمثلا, عند وضع أوامر, طلب اقتباس, أو تحميل المواد. وتكرس ledtechnologiesintl باحترام خصوصيتك ومنح لكم مع ضمانة والإدارة المناسبة للأي معلومات شخصية التي تقدم لنا.

معلومات خاصة

ledtechnologiesintl بجمع معلومات شخصية التي تقدمها لنا. معلومات خاصة تعني أي معلومات يمكن استخدامها لتحديد الفرد, بما فيها, ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر, الاسم الأول والأخير, منزل أو غيرها من العنوان الفعلي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو غيرها من المعلومات الاتصال, سواء في المكتب أو في المنزل. إذا قررت أن يعطينا هذه المعلومات, كنت تقول لنا ان هذه المعلومات على حد سواء حقيقية وصحيحة. بالإضافة إلى, كنت تقول لنا أن لديك إذن لتزويدنا بتلك المعلومات.

هذه المعلومات مفيدة لضمان سريعة, تدفق الفعال للمنتجات والخدمات لكم. يجوز لنا أيضا جمع معلومات غير PII معينة (مثل الوجهة أو استخدام الموقع السلوك) بناء على استخدامك لledtechnologiesintl. ونحن قد تستخدم هذه المعلومات لعرض المعلومات التي تجد اهتمام والمعلومات قمع أنك قد تجد مملة أو مزعج. على سبيل المثال, نحن قد تظهر لك بحث اقتراحات أو اقتراحات جزء.

لمساعدتنا في تصحيح الأخطاء وحل المشكلات مع برنامجنا (نادرة لأنها), نحن قد جمع بعض المعلومات التقنية من برنامج المتصفح الخاص بك (تماما مثل موزيلا فايرفوكس أو I. E.), دقة الشاشة والموقع الذي أشار لك منا.

حراسة الأمن الخاص

نحاول دائما للتأكد من حماية معلوماتك. بعد أن نتلقى المعلومات الخاصة بك, نستخدم الميزات والإجراءات الأمنية المختلفة, مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار معايير الصناعة, في محاولة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها، ومنع الدخول غير المشروع لتلك المعلومات.

ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية. هناك العديد من الأشياء العامة سوف نوصي أيضا أن تفعل. الرجاء المساعدة في الحفاظ على حسابك خالية من المخاطر باستخدام كلمة مرور قوية يتضمن الأحرف بدلا من الأحرف فقط. سنقوم أيضا ننصح بعدم استخدام نفس كلمة السر على وجه الدقة عبر كل أو الكثير من الحسابات الخاصة بك على الانترنت. كما رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, رسالة فورية, وسائل مماثلة من الاتصالات ليست المشفرة, نحن أيضا أن أوصي عدم التواصل أية معلومات خاصة بهذه الوسائل.

بسكويت

هناك تقنية تسمى “بسكويت” والتي يمكن أن تستخدم لتزويدك بمعلومات مصممة من موقع على شبكة الانترنت. عند زيارة ledtechnologiesintl نحن قد تخزين المعلومات عن الدورة الويب الخاص بك وتعيين أنت واحد أو أكثر من ملفات تعريف الارتباط ". سوف متصفحك تخزين هذه الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في ملف نصي صغير. قد تستخدم بعض صفحات الويب ledtechnologiesintl الكوكيز حتى يتسنى لنا خدمتك بشكل أكثر فعالية عند العودة إلى موقعنا. كمثال, when you decide to login as a ledtechnologiesintl member, نقوم بتخزين المعلومات المشفرة في المتصفح الخاص بك حتى لم يكن لديك لتسجيل الدخول على كل صفحة. تبقى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى يمكنك إزالتها يدويا باستخدام المتصفح الخاص بك أو OS البرمجيات. فمن السهل أن ضبط المتصفح الخاص بك لإعلامك عندما تتلقى كوكي, مما يتيح لك الفرصة لتقرر ما إذا كان ينبغي أن أقول لكم نعم إليها.

ledtechnologiesintl Privacy Policy

General

Welcome to ledtechnologiesintl Web Site. Your privacy is very important to ledtechnologiesintl and always has been. So we’ve developed a Privacy Policy that covers the way we collect, use, disclose and store your data. Make sure you take a moment to familiarize yourself with our privacy practices and let us know if you have any questions.

While visiting ledtechnologiesintl site, we may request you to register and/or provide information that personally identifies you (“Personal Information”) for purposes of interacting with our site, including, for example, when you place orders, ask for quotation, or download material. ledtechnologiesintl is dedicated to respecting your privacy and granting you with appropriate safeguard and management of any personally identifiable information you present to us.

Private Information

ledtechnologiesintl collects personally information that you provide to us. Private Information means any information which may be used to identify an individual, including, but not limited to, a first and last name, a home or other physical address and an email address or other contact info, whether at the office or at home. If you do decide to give us this information, you are telling us that this information is both true and correct. Additionally, you’re telling us that you have the authorization to provide us with that information.

This information is useful to guarantee a quick, efficient flow of products and services to you. We may also collect certain non PII information (such as destination or site usage behavior) based on your use of ledtechnologiesintl. We may utilize this information to display information that you find interesting and suppress information that you might find boring or annoying. For instance, we might show you search suggestions or part suggestions.

To help us debug issues with our software (rare as they are), we may gather some technical info from your browser software (just like Mozilla Firefox or I. E.), screen resolution and the website that referred you to us.

Guarding Your Security

We are always attempting to make sure your information is protected. After we receive your information, we use various security features and procedures, taking into account industry standards, in an effort to protect the personal information which you provide and to prevent illegal entry to that information.

We’ll do our utmost to protect your personal data. There are numerous general things we would also recommend that you do. Please help keep your account risk-free by using a strong password that includes characters rather than just letters. We’ll also advise you not to use the exact same password across all or lots of your online accounts. As emails, instant messaging, and similar means of communication are not encoded, we also would recommend not communicating any private information by these means.

Cookies

There’s a technology termed “cookies” which can be used to provide you with tailored information from a website. When you visit ledtechnologiesintl we may store information about your web session and assign you one or more ‘cookies’. Your browser will store these cookies on your computer in a small text file. Some ledtechnologiesintl web pages may use cookies so that we may more effectively serve you when you get back to our website. As an example, when you decide to login as a ledtechnologiesintl member, we store encrypted information in your browser so you don’t have to log in on every page. Permanent cookie files remain on your computer’s hard drive until you remove them manually using your browser or OS software. It is easy to set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the opportunity to decide if you should say yes to it.